

Members

Andrea Hein Erin Trapp Dwane Krumm Matt Tarter Ann Gawith Cheri Martinen Kathy DeBone **Riley Scruggs** James Strohschein **Carlos Salcedo** Zavier Borja Tony DeBone Dan Robinette Vicki Russell Andrea Breault **Erick Holsey** Jamie Donahue Scott Olszewski Joe Deluca **Edward Croker** Jim Anderson Francia Rojas

Background

Arts and Culture Health Nonprofit Parks and Nature Property Owner/Developer Industry & Business Youth Health Health **County and State Agencies Elected and Appointed Officials** Industry & Business Property Owner/Developer Transportation Fire Seniors Schools Police Nonprofit Utilities Spanish Speaking/School